NYFW Lola’s Picks

My favorite looks from NYFW Autumn/Winter 2015NYFW-Lola Picks

As you can probaly tell from my selection, I kinda have a thing for flirty frocks and masculine fedoras. I love the effortless chic to these ensembles. Even the Lela Rose two piece has a sense of simplicity that still demands to be noticed.

P.S Maybe if I start saving now I can afford the Nicole Miller fur collar coat by next Winter

                                                                     xo, Lola

Leave a Reply

